fix(premium): fix premium migration being generated with older schema #4
Contributor
No description provided.
gasaichan
added 1 commit 2026-08-19 16:17:36 +03:00
gasaichan
added 1 commit 2026-08-19 16:17:49 +03:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/premium"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?