65f3535382 · Передавать production realm в bnetserver · Updated 2026-09-14 08:41:53 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?