3a42406898 · Quest map: what the character handed in comes from the server · Updated 2026-10-29 13:20:50 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?